Staff Directory

Ghufran Ahmad
Director, Small Business Development Center
(703) 768-1440 x 101 | ghufran@cbponline.org   about Ghufran

Cindy Butler
Director, Women’s Business Center
(703) 768-1440 x 107 | cindy@cbponline.org about Cindy

Elissa Krieg
Administrative Assistant, Community Business Partnership
(703) 768-1440 x 100 | elissa@cbponline.org about Elissa

Robert P. “Bob” Rogers
Senior Business Counselor, Veterans Business Outreach Center
bob@cbponline.org about Bob

Mark Scarano
Executive Director, Community Business Partnership
(703) 768-1440 x 108 | mark@cbponline.org about Mark

Karlene Sinclair-Robinson
Assistant Director, Business Finance Center
(703) 768-1440 x 104 | karlene@cbponline.org about Karlene

Tori Swann
Manager, Business Incubation Center
(703) 768-1440 x 106 | tori@cbponline.org about Tori

Sheina Waddell
Training Coordinator, Community Business Partnership
(703) 768-1440 x 103 | sheina@cbponline.org about Sheina

Kathryn Walker
Business Counselor, Women’s Business Center
(703) 768-1440 x 105 | kathryn@cbponline.org about Kathryn

 

 

“I started Becky’s Pet Care in 1998 and, thanks to CBP’s expert and caring staff, now have a strong business with 160 employees.


Becky O’Neil, President, Becky’s Pet Care, Springfield, VA
Community Business Partnership of Springfield, VA